OpenSync

Home Forums OpenSync Installing Update – Will it save my configurations

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Yudel Rosales 1 month, 1 week ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #67866

    HM21
    Participant

    I have currently version 3.0.28 installed and it is prompting me to update to 3.0.31.
    However, it requires uninstalling the existing version. If I uninstall, will it keep my current configuration of tasks and login credentials etc. or will I have to do everything all over again ?

    #67870

    Yudel Rosales
    Keymaster

    The configuration file will be kept

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.